Perpetual | وكالة دعاية وإعلان بالرياض وجدة | زيادة مبيعات شركات الأعمال

أفضل شركة دعاية وإعلان في السعودية

مرحبًا بكم في شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات وهي إحدى شركة تسويق الكتروني بالرياض وجدة حيث بإمكاننا تقديم كافة الأشياء التي يتطلبها عملك في عالم التسويق الرقمي. وسيؤدي فهمنا المتخصص بأهمية القنوات الإلكترونية إلى وضع نشاطك التجاري أمام الأفراد الذين يبحثون عن خدماتك، مما يفضي بدوره إلى زيادة عملية اكتشاف عملاء محتملين وإحداث طفرة اقتصادية هائلة. ويتمثل دور وكالة التسويق الرقمي في القيام بالعمل الذي ليس لديك وقتًا كافيًا له بالإضافة إلى وضع استراتيجية وتصميم وتنفيذ خطة ومواد تسويقية من شأنها توسيع قاعدة عملائك. وتتصدر شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات وتتفوق على كافة شركات التسويق والإعلان في الرياض وجدة.

CONTACT US TODAY

وكالة رقمية

استراتيجية التسويق

نركز اهتمامنا على التسويق القائم على النتائج من خلال استراتيجية مخصصة باعتبارها توسيعًا لخبرة فريق عملك ونشاطك التجاري. وتشكل عملية تحقيق أهداف عملك الأولوية القصوى بالنسبة لنا. وستساعدك شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات على بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية عند توجيه سلوك المستهلك الإيجابي.

أعرف أكثر

الإعلانات عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

ستقوم شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات باستهداف إعلاناتك لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من ميزانية التسويق الخاصة بك. وتعد عملية طرح الأفكار التسويقية الإبداعية وانتظار تحقيق الربحية عملية غير مجدية ومضيعة للوقت والمال. وبجانب عملية الاستهداف، يتعين أن تركز جهودك على العملاء الذين من المحتمل أن يحتاجوا ويريدون خدماتك.

أعرف أكثر

تحسين محركات البحث (SEO)

هو عملية ترتيب صفحة الويب أو موقع الويب بأكمله في مكان مناسب أي في النتائج العضوية (غير المدفوعة) على محرك بحث جوجل ((Google، وهو الموقع الأول الذي يزوره المستهلكون للعثور على المنتجات والخدمات. وقد تستغرق عملية الترتيب العضوي لصفحات الويب بعض الوقت، ولكن بفضل خبرتنا، سنكون على يقين من فوزك في المنافسة وعندئذ ستتمكن من وضع نفسك أمام أعمال جديدة محتملة.

أعرف أكثر

إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هل أنت رجل أعمال وفي حاجة إلى إدارة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ فلقد قامت شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات بإنشاء خطط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التي تلبي احتياجات جميع العملاء. هل تبحث عن المزيد من خيارات الوسائل الاجتماعية؟ راجع قسم وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية لدينا، بشركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات “القسم الاجتماعي”. تنظر استراتيجية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالكامل في جميع العوامل المتعلقة بعملك والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك والنتيجة المرجوة من حملة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك. سيعمل مديري وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لدينا معك لتحديد الاستراتيجية الخاصة بك.

أعرف أكثر

تصميم وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونية

المواقع الإلكترونية هي مقر عملك على الإنترنت. ويبدو ذلك مذهلًا نظرًا لكونها مواقع مفيدة وسهلة الاستخدام ويتم الوصول إليها سريعًا. وبإمكاننا تقديم المساعدة في هذا الصدد وذلك بفضل فريق تطوير الويب الذي لدينا من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة بمهارة إبداعية لما يقومون به. ونحن على دراية بمدى أهمية ذلك بالنسبة لك حتى تتمكن من تحقيق الإنجازات والتواصل بفعالية، فإن النهج الشامل الذي نتبعه تجعل هذه العملية سلسة عند التعامل معها.

أعرف أكثر

إعلانات جوجل ومعدل النقر على الاعلانات

لقد ذكرنا سلفًا عملية الترتيب العضوي لصفحات الويب وهناك خيار آخر ألا وهو أداة البحث عن خيار للدفع وهي وسيلة أسرع بكثير وأكثر فعالية لضمان ترتيبات عالية. ينتقل خبراء الرئيسيين لدينا إلى مقر عملك لإيجاد الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة لك لتشغيل حملة إعلانية ستكلل بالنجاح. توفر الإعلانات المدفوعة نتائج فورية وقابلة للقياس وموضعًا مثاليًا على صفحات نتائج جوجل Google وميزانية قابلة للتخصيص لديك سيطرة كاملة عليها.

أعرف أكثر

عملائنا

نحن نؤمن بأن التعاون المباشر مع عملائنا أمر ضروري لتحقيق تجارب فريدة وجذابة في الحياة. نحن نساعد عملائنا على حل مشاكل الأعمال ، وزيادة الرؤية وتحقيق نتائج غير متوقعة

  • logo-image
  • logo-image
  • logo-image
  • logo-image
  • logo-image

ماذا قالو عملائنا

Our Acheivements

بماذا نتميز

شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات خدمات التطوير المالي والخدمات التسويقية للجيل الجديد التي تساعد الشركات على تحقيق الربحية والنمو على المدى الطويل وقد تأسست شركة دائم الاستراتيجية الاستراتيجية للخدمات في أستراليا,مدينة برزبين عام 2012 وافتتحت مقرها في الشرق الأوسط في مملكة البحرين في عام 2014 حيث كانت تقدم خدماتها للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة في منطقة الخليج

أحصل على استشارة

للحصول على موعد استشارة حول تطوير مشروعك

تواصل معنا الأن

دعنا نعمل معا

نحن ملهمون للابتكار والأفكار الرائعة وقادرين على التنفيذ الذي يقدم لك تجربة فريدة. إذا كنت تبحث عن التميز ، تواصل معنا

gallery-image

تواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني

نحن هنا للمساعدة
نحب أن تستمع إليك ونتعرف على أهدافك وكيف يمكننا أن نساعدك على تحقيقها

تواصل معنا

Nimr building (A),1st Floor, Al-Imam Saud Ibn Abdul Aziz Rd.

(00966) 54 409 8888 (00973) 3920 4320 wecare@perpetualtc.com
Dubai
Dubai
gallery-image

gallery-image

Riyadh
Riyadh
gallery-image

Office E21,E22, Building 3319, Anas Ibn Malek Road Al Malqa District - Riyadh

gallery-image

118340770 (00966)
544098888 (00966)

Australia
Australia
gallery-image

gallery-image

Bahrain
Bahrain
gallery-image

Sehab Executive Tower A, Building no 3550, Floor 10 ,Office 101, Block 428 Road، 2849، Seef 428

gallery-image

17422377 (00937)
39204320 (00937)

Digital Marketing Agency Saudi Arabia | Grow Business Leads & Sales

Digital Agency

The Best Digital Marketing Agency in Saudi Arabia

Welcome to Perpetual, a digital marketing company based in Saudi Arabia that also services Riyadh and Jeddah. We can offer everything your business requires in the world of digital marketing. Our expert understanding of online channels will put your business in front of the people who are looking for your services, translating to higher leads and conversions. The role of a digital marketing agency is to do the work you don’t have time for. To strategize, design and implement a marketing plan and materials that will widen your customer base. Perpetual stands above all advertising agencies in Riyadh or Jeddah. 

CONTACT US TODAY

Marketing Strategy

We concern ourselves with results-driven marketing via a customized strategy as an extension of your team and business. Achieving your business goals is our number one priority. Perpetual will help you build brand awareness while driving positive consumer behavior.

LEARN MORE

Social Media Advertising

Perpetual will target your ads to make the most out of your marketing budget. Throwing marketing against a wall to see what sticks does not work and is a waste of your time and money. With targeting, you focus your efforts on the customers that are likely to need and want your services. 

LEARN MORE

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is the process of organically ranking in a favorable place on Google’s search, which is the number one location that consumers visit to find products and services. Organic ranking takes time, but with our expertise, we will be sure that you beat out the competition and put yourself in front of potential new business.

LEARN MORE

Social Media Management

Are you a business in need of social media management? Perpetual Strategic Services has created Social Media Plans, catered to all clients. Looking for even more social media options? Check out our social media division, Perpetual Social. A complete social media strategy considers all factors regarding your business, your branding, and the desired result of your social media campaign. Our social media managers will work with you to determine your strategy.

LEARN MORE

Website Design & Development

A website is the home of your online business. It needs to look amazing, be informative and easy-to-use, and quickly found. We can help with all of this thanks to our web development team who are experienced and knowledgeable with a creative flair to what they do. We know how important it is for you to look good and communicate effectively, our holistic approach makes this a seamless process.

LEARN MORE

Google Adwords PPC Advertising

We’ve mentioned organic ranking; the other option is paid search, a much quicker and more effective way to guarantee high rankings. Our keyword experts funnel into the heart of your business to find the most cost-effective way for you to run a campaign that will be a success. Paid advertising offers immediate and measurable results, an optimal position on Google’s results pages and a customizable budget that you have total control over.

LEARN MORE

OUR ESTEEMED CLIENTS

We believe direct collaboration with our clients is essential to bringing unique and engaging experiences to life. We help our clients solve business problems, increase visibility and achieve unexpected results.

  • logo-image
  • Maamel
  • ALS
  • Royal Charity Organization
  • VI Markets

What Our Clients are Saying

Our Acheivements

How We’re Different

Perpetual provides Financial, and new generation marketing services that help Small to Large businesses achieve profitability and long-term growth. Established in Australia in 2012, Perpetual opened its Middle Eastern headquarters in the Kingdom of Bahrain in 2014 serving businesses throughout the Gulf region.

Perpetual's business solutions are proven to support business success. The models used to align the financial, operational and marketing aspects of your business are the result of real-world experience managing and marketing a portfolio of Perpetual's own investment businesses in addition to the businesses of our expanding clientele and as such are designed to achieve profitability, and sustainable business growth.

Get Consultation!

For a Initial Consultation on How You Can Transform Your Business

Contact us Today

Let’s Work Together

We're passionate about innovation, brilliant ideas and the execution that brings it all together in
one beautiful experience. If you are too, call or send us an email to get started.

gallery-image

Send Us An Email

Whatever you want to discuss, we're here to help.
We love to hear about your business goals and how
we can help you achieve them.

Dubai
Dubai
gallery-image

SIT Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis, DUBAI

gallery-image

+971 4 2223733

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
gallery-image

Office E21,E22, Building 3319, Anas Ibn Malek Road Al Malqa District - Riyadh

gallery-image

(00966) 11 834 0770
(00966) 54 409 8888

Learn More
Australia
Australia
gallery-image

Level 8, 269 Wickham St Fortitude Valley, QLD Australia 4006

gallery-image

0061730403078

Learn More
Bahrain
Bahrain
gallery-image

Sehab Executive Tower A, Building no 3550, Floor 10 ,Office 101, Block 428 Road، 2849، Seef 428

gallery-image

(00937) 17 422 377
(00973) 3920 4320

Learn More