أفضل شركة للتسويق الرقمي | شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات

شريكك الأمثل في التسويق الرقمي

.شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات، شركة تسويق رقمي تقدم خدماتها في كلا من المملكة العربية  السعودية ومملكة البحرين بالإضافة إلى دولة الكويت

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق الرقمي للشركات والأعمال التجارية فإننا الشريك الأمثل الذي يوفر لك الحلول التسويقية  لمساعدة عملائك في الوصول إليك بكل سهولة سواء كان من خلال عملية بحثهم أو من خلال استراتيجيات الاستهداف الذي ينفذها فريقنا المختص

يقوم فريق عملنا بوضع الاستراتيجيات التسويقية وخطط التنفيذ في الوقت الذي يمكن للشركات وأصحاب المشاريع التجارية التركيز على تطوير أعمالهم ونشاطاتهم في المجالات الأخرى.  كن على ثقة بأن خدماتنا التسويقية تعمل في الكواليس لتوجيه إليك المجموعة التالية من العملاء المحتملين

تواصل معنا

التسويق الرقمي

استراتيجيات التسويق

توفر شركة  دائم لعملائها استراتيجيات تسويق مصممة بشكل يتناسب مع الأهداف التسويقية المختلفة للشركات والنتائج المرغوب في  الوصول إليها. وتقدم شركة دائم خارطة طريق تساعدك على بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وتعزيز ولاء العملاء ودفع سلوكهم نحو السلع والخدمات التي تقدمها

لمزيد من المعلومات

الدعاية والإعلان عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

تعد الدعاية والإعلان عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أداة التسويق الأسرع والأكثر فاعلية من حيث التكلفة لنشر علامتكم التجارية بين الجمهور المناسب في الوقت المناسب، وسيكون ضمن أهداف شركة دائم الاستراتيجية إيصال إعلاناتكم إلى الأشخاص المهتمين بمنتجاتكم أو خدماتكم على وجه الخصوص مما يؤدي إلى نمو حقيقي للمبيعات وزيادة في انتشار العلامة التجارية وإشراك العملاء.

لمزيد من المعلومات

خدمة تحسين محركات البحث SEO

مع تزايد عدد الأشخاص الذين يتجهون الى محركات البحث للعثور على الأنشطة التجارية و المنتجات, أصبح من المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى التأكد من ظهور نشاطك أو منتجاتك في الصفحة الأولى في نتائج البحث بدلا من ظهور منافسينك.

خدمة تحسين نتائج البحث على محركات البحث هي عملية من التقنيات التي تساعد قوقل على ايجاد مواقع الويب الخاصه بك و اظهاراها ضمن الخيارات الأولى في نتائج البحث. ومع أنها ليست بالمهمة السهلة ولكن الوصول لنتيجة  ايجابية في وقت قياسي يحتاج فريق عمل خبير في هذا المجال. للاستفسار عن هذه الخدمة تواصل مع فريقنا

لمزيد من المعلومات

إدارة حسابات مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

في عالمنا الإلكتروني، تعد إدارة الوسائط الاجتماعية بفعالية أمرًا حيويًا، فسيعمل فريق عملنا من  الخبراء المتخصصين في إدارة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي على تشكيل وبناء حقوق ملكية العلامة التجارية عبر الإنترنت من خلال الحملات الإبداعية التي تتواصل بالفعل مع الجمهور المستهدف من أجل بناء الثقة وكسب ولاء العملاء وفهمهم بشكل أفضل ولمس عوائد جوهرية وملموسة من استثمارات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعي

لمزيد من المعلومات

تصميم وتطوير المواقع الالكترونية

تقدم شركة دائم خدمة تصميم وانشاء المواقع الإلكترونية للشركات وأصحاب المشاريع التجارية من خلال فريق عمل استرالي متخصص في تطوير وتصميم المواقع الالكترونية الذكية على مدى 6 أعوام. وحيث تعتبر شركة دائم عملية تطوير وانشاء أي موقع الكتروني عملية فريدة من نوعها تستوجب استحضار خصائص تتناسب وطبيعة المشروع نفسه فأنها تعمل بشكل دقيق ومتمعن من أجل تحقيق الأهداف التي أنشئ من أجلها الموقع الإلكتروني.

حقيقة فنحن لا نوفر لك موقع بتصميم عصري يتماشى مع توجهات السوق الحالية ولكن نتيح لعملائنا فرصة الحصول على موقع ذكي قابل للموائمة مع خدمة تحسين مواقع البحث ويتناسب في الوقت نفسه مع العلامة التجارية واستراتيجيات التسويق.

لمزيد من المعلومات

الحملات الاعلانية على محرك البحث قوقل

الحملات الاعلانية على محرك البحث قوقل هي عبارة عن خدمة اعلانية من قوقل مصممة خصيصا للشركات والمعلنين الراغبين في الوصول إلى جمهور مستهدف يبحث بشكل خاص عن الخدمات التي تعلن عنها الشركات والمعلنين من خلال قوقل. وتسمح خدمة الحملات الاعلانية من خلال محرك البحث قوقل للمعلنين بإدارة حملاتهم التسويقية من خلال اختيار كلمات البحث حتى تظهر اعلاناتهم في الصفحة الأولى في نتائج البحث.

ويقوم فريق عملنا بمجموعة من التقنيات والعمليات المتتالية ابتداء من عمليات البحث المعمق لاختبار سلوك الجمهور المستهدف من ناحية طريقة البحث والكلمات المفتاحية التي يستخدمها ومن ثم اعداد وتصميم الاعلان بما يناسب هذا السلوك وانتهائا بعملية قياس الأثر والتعديل للحصول على أفضل النتائج.

لمزيد من المعلومات

عملائنا

نحن نؤمن بأن التعاون المباشر مع عملائنا أمر ضروري لتحقيق تجارب فريدة وجذابة في الحياة. نحن نساعد عملائنا على حل مشاكل الأعمال ، وزيادة الرؤية وتحقيق نتائج غير متوقعة

  • logo-image
  • logo-image
  • logo-image
  • logo-image
  • logo-image

ماذا قالو عملائنا

بماذا نتميز

شركة دائم الاستراتيجية للخدمات خدمات التطوير المالي والخدمات التسويقية للجيل الجديد التي تساعد الشركات على تحقيق الربحية والنمو على المدى الطويل وقد تأسست شركة دائم الاستراتيجية الاستراتيجية للخدمات في أستراليا,مدينة برزبين عام 2012 وافتتحت مقرها في الشرق الأوسط في مملكة البحرين في عام 2014 حيث كانت تقدم خدماتها للشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة في منطقة الخليج

أحصل على استشارة

للحصول على موعد استشارة حول تطوير مشروعك

تواصل معنا الأن

دعنا نعمل معا

نحن ملهمون للابتكار والأفكار الرائعة وقادرين على التنفيذ الذي يقدم لك تجربة فريدة. إذا كنت تبحث عن التميز ، تواصل معنا

gallery-image

تواصل معنا عبر البريد الالكتروني

نحن هنا للمساعدة
نحب أن تستمع إليك ونتعرف على أهدافك وكيف يمكننا أن نساعدك على تحقيقها

Riyadh
Riyadh
gallery-image

Nimr building (A),1st Floor, Al-Imam Saud Ibn Abdul Aziz Rd.

gallery-image

118340770 (00966)
544098888 (00966)

Learn More
kuwait
kuwait
gallery-image

Kuwait, Sharq, Al Shuhada Street , Al Hamra tower, 35th Floor

gallery-image

Learn More
Bahrain
Bahrain
gallery-image

Sehab Executive Tower A, Building no 3550, Floor 10 ,Office 101, Block 428 Road، 2849، Seef 428

gallery-image

17422377 (00937)
39204320 (00937)

Learn More

Top Digital Marketing Agency 📈 | Perpetual Strategic Services

Digital Marketing

The Best Digital
Marketing
Agency in Gulf

Welcome to Perpetual, a digital marketing company based in Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Bahrain, and Kuwait. We’re your partners when it comes to your businesses online marketing. Use our expert marketing know-how of the most important online channels to help customers find you when they need you the most. 

We do all the hard work while leaving you to focus on what you do best, safe in the knowledge that we are working behind the to drive the next set of customers to your business.

 

CONTACT US TODAY

Marketing Strategy

Perpetual will provide your business with a results-driven marketing strategy designed to achieve your business goals. A Perpetual marketing strategy will offer you a simple roadmap that will help you build brand awareness, encourage customer loyalty and drive positive consumer behavior..

LEARN MORE

Social Media Advertising

Social Media Advertising is the fastest and most cost-effective marketing tool to get your brand in front of the right audience at the right time. Perpetual will target your ads to reach only the people that are interested in your product or service, resulting in real sales growth, increased brand visibility and customer engagement.

LEARN MORE

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

As more and more people turn to search engines to find businesses and products, it’s becoming more important than ever to make sure that they find you instead of a competitor.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) is process of techniques that helps Google to find and read your website and move it up in the search results. It’s not a quick or simple task, but what it does guarantee is an organic (and free) way to deliver traffic and potential customers to your website.

LEARN MORE

Social Media Management

Are you a business in need of social media management? Perpetual Strategic Services has created Social Media Plans, catered to all clients. Looking for even more social media options? Check out our social media division, Perpetual Social. A complete social media strategy considers all factors regarding your business, your branding, and the desired result of your social media campaign. Our social media managers will work with you to determine your strategy.

LEARN MORE

Website Design & Development

Perpetual has teamed with an Australian website development company that has been developing beautiful and smart websites for over 6 years. Since every website project is unique, we use a rigid development process to ensure that each one accomplishes the goals you have for your business. Our websites are more than just pretty. They are useful, scalable and developed to help your company reach its goals. Most importantly, we build them to fit with your overall brand and Inbound Marketing strategy.

LEARN MORE

Google Adwords PPC Advertising

Paid search, also known as Pay-Per-Click (PPC) advertising, is the process of paying for advertising space on a search engine’s results page. When people search on Google using a specific keyword, they see your advertisement related to that keyword, click to your site and connect with your business. Paid search is immediate. With a quality ad, the right keywords, and even a small budget, you can bring qualified leads to your site within the hour.

LEARN MORE

OUR ESTEEMED CLIENTS

We believe direct collaboration with our clients is essential to bringing unique and engaging experiences to life. We help our clients solve business problems, increase visibility and achieve unexpected results.

  • logo-image
  • Maamel
  • ALS
  • Royal Charity Organization
  • VI Markets

What Our Clients are Saying

Our Acheivements

How We’re Different

Perpetual provides Financial, and new generation marketing services that help Small to Large businesses achieve profitability and long-term growth. Established in Australia in 2012, Perpetual opened its Middle Eastern headquarters in the Kingdom of Bahrain in 2014 serving businesses throughout the Gulf region.

Perpetual's business solutions are proven to support business success. The models used to align the financial, operational and marketing aspects of your business are the result of real-world experience managing and marketing a portfolio of Perpetual's own investment businesses in addition to the businesses of our expanding clientele and as such are designed to achieve profitability, and sustainable business growth.

Get Consultation!

For a Initial Consultation on How You Can Transform Your Business

Contact us Today

Let’s Work Together

We're passionate about innovation, brilliant ideas and the execution that brings it all together in
one beautiful experience. If you are too, call or send us an email to get started.

gallery-image

Send Us An Email

Whatever you want to discuss, we're here to help.
We love to hear about your business goals and how
we can help you achieve them.

Dubai
Dubai
gallery-image

SIT Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis, DUBAI

gallery-image

+971 4 2223733

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
gallery-image

Office E21,E22, Building 3319, Anas Ibn Malek Road Al Malqa District - Riyadh

gallery-image

(00966) 11 834 0770
(00966) 54 409 8888

Learn More
Australia
Australia
gallery-image

Level 8, 269 Wickham St Fortitude Valley, QLD Australia 4006

gallery-image

Learn More
Bahrain
Bahrain
gallery-image

Sehab Executive Tower A, Building no 3550, Floor 10 ,Office 101, Block 428 Road، 2849، Seef 428

gallery-image

(00937) 17 422 377
(00973) 3920 4320

Learn More